Products2018-12-10T11:17:32+00:00

Products

Economic recycling of engineering plastics of superior and reliable quality

Kunststoffpyramide

Minger Kunststofftechnik AG has been your expert in processing engineering plastics and high-performance plastics for over 30 years: We supply high-grade granules with consistent and reliable property profiles for high-quality fluoroplastics, polyamides, PEEK and other plastics. At Minger, we understand the significance of first-class materials for your final product; and we are aware that a conscious and sustainable approach to resource management is the way forward.

Minger processes ground material and unmachined, variable-sized parts into high-grade regranulate. We refine plastics into customised compounds and transform production rejects of start-up processes, reject batches or returns, professionally into qualitatively impeccable granules. We then provide you the granules for your production, or we sell them on. Specifically developed procedures also allow us at Minger to recycle various composite materials, many of which previously had to be disposed of at high costs.

Recycling, as opposed to the expensive disposal of old material, or the purchase of even more expensive new material, is not only sustainable, but also an economically rational alternative. That is why we often develop specific processes for our customers, to make industrial wastes from specific areas of application applicable for regranulation.

The granules and compounds by Minger are effectively used, amongst others, in the automotive and equipment industry – for pumps, conveyor elements or pipe installations. Also customers in the construction, electroplating or chemical industry can benefit from our materials.

FLUORPLASTICS

MINGAFLUOR

PEEK

MINGAPEEK

POLYAMIDES

MINGAMID

POLYETHYLENE POLYPROPYLENE

MINGALEN
MINGAPROP

Produkte 2018-09-12T15:53:33+00:00

Produkte

Wirtschaftliches Recycling technischer Kunststoffe mit hervorragender und zuverlässiger Qualität

Kunststoffpyramide

Wir, die Minger Kunststofftechnik AG ist seit über 30 Jahren Ihr Spezialist für das Aufbereiten von technischen Kunststoffen und Hochleistungskunststoffen: Für hochwertige Produkte aus Fluorkunststoffen, PEEK, Polyamiden, Polyethylen, Polypropylen und anderen Kunststoffen stellen wir Ihnen die dazu notwendigen, hochwertigen Granulate mit zuverlässig gutem und gleichmässigem Eigenschaftsprofil zur Verfügung. Denn wir wissen, welche Bedeutung erstklassige Werkstoffe für Ihre Endprodukte haben. Und wir wissen auch, welch grosse Bedeutung ein nachhaltiger und bewusster Umgang mit Ressourcen hat.

Wir bereiten Mahlgut und Rohteile zu hochwertigem Regranulat auf, veredeln Kunststoffe zu massgeschneiderten Compounds und überführen Produktionsausschuss aus Anfahrprozessen, Fehlchargen oder Retouren fachgerecht in qualitativ einwandfreies Granulat. Granulat, welches wir Ihnen wahlweise wieder direkt für Ihre Produktion zur Verfügung stellen oder das wir weiter verkaufen. Unsere speziell entwickelten Verfahren gewährleisten zusätzlich das Recycling verschiedener Verbundwerkstoffe, die bisher meist teuer entsorgt werden mussten.

Statt der kostspieligen Entsorgung oder des teuren Einkaufs von Neuware ist das Recycling nicht nur nachhaltig, sondern auch eine betriebswirtschaftlich eine sinnvolle Alternative. Daher entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden immer wieder spezifische Aufbereitungsprozesse, um mehr Industrieabfälle aus individuellen Anwendungsfeldern der Regranulierung zugänglich zu machen.

Unsere Granulate und Compounds von Minger werden unter anderem erfolgreich in der Geräte- und der Fahrzeugindustrie für Pumpen, Förderelemente oder Rohrinstallationen eingesetzt. Kunden in der Bauindustrie, der Galvanik oder der chemischen Industrie profitieren ebenfalls von unseren hochqualitativen und preiswerten Materialien.

FLUOR-KUNSTSTOFFE

MINGAFLUOR

PEEK

MINGAPEEK

POLYAMIDE

MINGAMID

POLYETHYLEN POLYPROPYLEN

MINGALEN
MINGAPROP